ENTER SUMMER17 TO RECEIVE 10% OFF YOUR ORDER
OFFER GOOD FOR DELIVERIES FROM JUNE 19TH TO JUNE 23RD.
Order within 6 hours 42 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
6307 Westfield Avenue Pennsauken, NJ 08110  Local: (856) 317-9402
Customer Reviews
JERRY'S FLOWER & GIFT SHOP
Local Pennsauken, NJ florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (56 reviews)
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I always order on line at least one - two times each year. The flowers are beautiful when delivered. The service is excellent! If the staff have any concerns with timely delivery they always notify me and are willing to take steps to please the customer.
Date: May 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I picked 5 stars only because there was not a higher choice. Debbie and her coworkers are the best. Every arrangements she has done for me has been perfect! Customer friendly and service with a smile. Like the old days when the customer was valued. Once you try Jerry's Flowers you won't go anywhere else! Thank you Debbie and crew.
Date: May 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

My mom loved the flowers delivered to her work for her birthday/Mother's day! Thank you!
Date: Jan 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Ordered an arrangement for my girlfriends birthday. She wasn't home to received the flowers so they brought them to her place of work! Exceptional customer services provided by Jerry's Flowers and a beautiful flower arrangement as well. The best I have ever ordered.
Date: Jul 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Jun 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Excellent product and service
Date: May 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers were beautiful and it was very easy to order online but they were delivered on the wrong day. They were delivered two days earlier than the date I requested. That was very disappointing.
Date: May 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

Their service was delightful and my friend said the flowers were beautiful and long-lasting. The clerk I talked to had a good suggestion to add to the bouquet.
Date: May 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

One of the prettiest arrangments i have ever purchased!
Date: May 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

AMAZING service. Awesome job on the fruit basket. KUDOS TO YOU!
Date: Mar 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The recipient was really pleased with the fruit basket. Delivery was prompt, and all communication was great! Thank you so much.
Date: Feb 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Hi! The flowers were beautiful and the bear was very cute as well. Thank you for the attempt to deliver on time. I called in the order from California and there is a big time difference. They were delivered the next day and that was perfectly fine too. Thank you very much. I will be ordering from you more often.
Date: Feb 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Thank you for the efficient service.
Date: Feb 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Really excellent service. They called first to make sure I'd be home, but I had just left town for the weekend, so they delayed delivery until Monday and brought a freshly made arrangement that I could enjoy once I was home. Truly wonderful service.
Date: Jan 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Flower arrangement was beautiful. The flowers were fresh and lasted really well.
Date: Nov 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Great looking flowers fast delivery excellent
Date: Nov 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Great and fast service
Date: Nov 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Great and fast service
Date: Jun 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Beautiful arrangement - The flowers were so fresh and look beautiful days after delivery!
Date: Mar 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Grand daughter loved it Thanks!
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

the flowers were beautiful and may someone very happy thank you
Date: Jan 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I ordered from Liverpool, England and my aunty got the flowers on the day - I was so worried they'd be late but the service was excellent! She sent me a picture and the arrangement was beautiful. Thank you Jerry's Florist - I will use you again :)
Date: Jan 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

I continually order from Jerry's flowers as they are reliable and friendly.
Date: Jan 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Outstanding service, FAST delivery! Definitely recommend!
Date: Sep 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were delivered the same day, and the person who received them loved them.
Date: Feb 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers were beautiful (although not as pictured). Jerry's came through in a pinch when FTD failed.
Date: Sep 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

love the flowers and how fast you deliver them to me. I would tell my friends to use you.
Date: Aug 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Basket was so full of goodies! Arrived on time and my husband enjoyed it! So easy to order from Jerry's. Definitely will order from Jerry's again!
Date: Jul 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Best place to get flowers! :D
Date: Jun 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I wasn't looking for flowers. I walked in to smell the roses. Didn't happen! Debbie was so kind. I didn't need a new house plant. I walked out with a Dracaena. Debbie and the "hidden" manager saved me over 50%. Yeah, I'll be back.
Date: Apr 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

If there is a way of giving 10 stars that is the quality of service I received. Jackie went out of her way to call me and let me know delivery would be delayed 1 day because recipient was not available on the day originally requested and she was not comfortable leaving them with someone else. This kind of service you don't expect and rarely receive. I will always order anything I need in the future with Jerry's Flower & Gift Shop!
Date: Jan 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Great service. Always go to Jerry's ! ! ! !
Date: Jun 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

I didn't see the arrangement but my friend Jackie, who got it, said it was Lovely. I am very satisfied.
Date: Jun 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Thank You a ton for writing such a weunorfdl piece of information. Keep sharing such ideas in the future as well. This was actually what I was looking for, and I am glad to came here! Thanks for sharing the such information with us.
Date: May 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I was told it was fabulous! And on time!
Date: Apr 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Very helpful, understanding, and accomodating in our time of need.
Date: Sep 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

It was a small world moment! To find you online and then discover you were next door to Aunt Victoria was amazing. Thank you for taking extra special care of her gift basket. Kim
Date: Aug 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PR

I'm happy for the gift but even more for customer service. I gave them four stars because the gift didn't have his favorite chocolates(Ferrero®) like the picture. But I'm super grateful because it's a way of being romantic while away. Thanks!
Date: Aug 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Very happy with the basket I ordered for my husband from Jerry's Flower & Gift Shop! The basket arrived on time and was full of goodies! I will definitely order from Jerry's again.
Date: Mar 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were delivered on time and as requested. They were fresh and pretty. When I called to confirm delivery the person who answered the phone was nice and courteous. Thank you.
Date: Feb 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

we loved the flower they looked great,she was very very happy ,thank you
Date: Feb 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Date: Feb 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Thank you Jackie and Mr Clyde for the excellent job you did on my daughters sweet 16 flowers. The arch along with all the other arrangements were absolutely beautiful.
Date: Jan 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

The arrangement was beautiful and the delivery person was incredibly nice. The flowers were such high quality, they lasted for over a week! I live in VA and found your shop on Yelp! and am so glad I did.
Flower Delivery To Pennsauken, NJ
See Delivery Areas